Brown & Brown of New York, Inc.
6 Tower Place, Albany, NY 12203

Phone: 518-482-5192
Toll Free: 800-732-3326

Email: info@bbalbany.com

 

– Staff Directory –

 

Peter Abitanto
pabitanto@bbalbany.com
x12
Katie Bakaitis
kbakaitis@bbalbany.com
x45
Kaitlyn Bodo
kbodo@bbalbany.com
x6007
Judi Burkhard
jburkhard@bbalbany.com
x19
Matthew Burkhard
mburkhard@bbalbany.com
x6005
Nicole Codi
ncodi@bbalbany.com
x27
Brooke Connelly
bconnelly@bbalbany.com
x44
Nicole Curtin
ncurtin@bbalbany.com
x37
Sandy DenBesten
sdenbesten@bbalbany.com
x15
Jolene Flatley
jflatley@bbalbany.com
x22
Michelle Hand
mhand@bbalbany.com
x6008
Catherine Hobbs
chobbs@bbalbany.com
x26
Jennifer Kreitsek
jkreitsek@bbalbany.com
x20
Kenneth Lum
klum@bbalbany.com
x56
Patrick Markiewicz
pmarkiewicz@bbalbany.com
x16
Cassandra Martin
cmartin@bbalbany.com
x6004
Lindsey Meagher
lmeagher@bbalbany.com
x14
Siobhan Melanson
smelanson@bbalbany.com
x30
Kathryn Nolan
knolan@bbalbany.com
x10
Steve Piccolino
spiccolino@bbalbany.com
x23
Karen Prosser
kprosser@bbalbany.com
x6009
Cheryl Rotondi
crotondi@bbalbany.com
x6001
Meghan Selkis
mselkis@bbalbany.com
x6003
Kyle Vashkulat
kvashkulat@bbalbany.com
x6002
Morgan White
mwhite@bbalbany.com
x29